Hide pageGet help now

Social groups and activities

Tue, 28 May 2019 12.00am

Pizza Party

Tue, 11 Jun 2019–Tue, 11 Jun 2019 1.00pm–3.00pm

Pizza party

Lewisham EI teambase, 59 Cordwell Road, London SE13 5QY
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12.00pm

Berkshire Picnic

San Remo Café, Black Park Road, Slough, SL3 6DT
Thu, 22 Aug 2019–Tue, 6 Aug 2019 2.00pm–5.00pm

Oxford Theatre Show - Little Miss Sunshine (Free!)

Oxford Playhouse Theatre, 11 - 12 Beaumont Street, Oxford, OX1 2LW
Wed, 7 Aug 2019–Wed, 7 Aug 2019 10.45am–12.30pm

Oxford Walking Group

The Lye Valley, Headington, Oxford
Tue, 27 Aug 2019–Tue, 27 Aug 2019 5.30pm–7.30pm

North Hampshire Pool Evening

Hollywood Bowl, Basingstoke Leisure Park, Worting Road, Basingstoke, RG22 6PG
Mon, 2 Sep 2019–Mon, 2 Sep 2019 5.30pm–7.30pm

East Hampshire Pool Evening

Hollywood Bowl, Gunwarf Quays, Portsmouth, PO1 3TN
Mon, 9 Sep 2019–Mon, 9 Sep 2019 2.00pm–4.00pm

North Hampshire Theatre Tour

Anvil Arts, Churchill Way, Basingstoke, RG21 7QR
Wed, 25 Sep 2019–Wed, 25 Sep 2019 5.30pm–7.30pm

North Hampshire Gatheirng

TBA - Save the Date!
Wed, 2 Oct 2019–Wed, 2 Oct 2019 5.30pm–7.30pm

East Hampshire Gathering

TBA - Save the Date!
Mon, 7 Oct 2019–Mon, 7 Oct 2019 2.00pm–4.00pm

North Hampshire Gathering

TBA - Save the Date!
Sat, 14 Sep 2019–Sat, 14 Sep 2019 11.00am–6.00pm

Hampshire All in the Mind Festival

Eastrop Park, Eatrop Lane, Basingstoke, RG21 4QB